Catalog

Enabled filters:
Manufacturer
Cultivation medium
Type of fertiliser

BioBizz  

BioBizz
Filter
Filter

BioBizz - the green grow fertilizer

BioBizz is a producer of grow fertilizer from the Netherlands. At BioBizz they put a lot of emphasis on a careful and sustainable approach to the environment.
That is why BioBizz focuses exclusively on organic fertilizers. Bio-fertilizers consist of organic components, such as plant residues

The fertilizers of BioBizz are all very high quality. In addition, due to the composition of organic components, damage to plants by overfertilization is not so easy.

BioBizz cultivation scheme (fertilization plan)

A nutrient plan could look like this, using fertilizers perfectly tailored to each phase of the plant.

BioBizz Zuchtschema (Düngeplan) Erde

If you want to grow your plants organically, BioBizz fertilizers and substrates are the means of choice! 

In the growing sector, it is difficult to get past the organic products from the well-known manufacturer from the Netherlands. We will introduce you to the company and its products.

An overview of the most popular products

BioBizz can now draw on almost three decades of experience - that's a lot of time for research into and development of effective fertilizers, especially if you take full advantage of this time, as the manufacturer does. There are now a large number of products among which beginners in the hobby can quickly lose themselves. To avoid this, we present the most important nutrient solutions below.

Bio Grow

Bio Bloom

  • Basic fertilizer for the growth phase
  • Consists of 100% organic sugar beet extract
  • Contains vitamins B1, B2, C and E
  • Basic fertilizer for the flowering phase
  • Ideal sodium-phosphorus-potassium ratio for strong flowers
  • Contains trace elements
  • Works independently of other fertilizers

Fish Mix

Top Max

  • Additional fertilizer for the growth phase
  • Causes excellent growth (even without Bio Grow)
  • Stimulates the production of microorganisms
  • Increases the formation of flowers and fruits
  • Improves the uptake capacity of your plant
  • Refines the taste of your harvest

Bio Heaven

Alg-A-Mic

  • Gives your plants extra energy
  • Increase their moisture retention
  • Accelerates nutrient uptake and prevents over-fertilization
  • Useful helper in case of over-fertilization or lack of nutrients
  • Perfect for constant temperature fluctuations
  • Gentle sodium-phosphorus-potassium ratio

Of course that's not all! In our range you will find many other BioBizz items with which you are prepared for every conceivable situation. If you don't want to put together your fertilizer yourself, the Starter-Package might be something for you

In addition to fertilizers and boosters, BioBizz also offers subtsrates, i.e. cultivatiobn media, which perfectly complements the manufacturer's nutrient solutions. We would also like to briefly summarize these for you.

AllMix Soil

LightMix Soil

  • Heavily fertilized soil
  • Achieve weeks of lush growth without heavy feeding
  • Has a high EC value
  • Beginner-friendly due to lower EC value
  • Also suitable for cuttings
  • Excellent drainage
  • Enables controlled fertilization

Cocos

Worm Humus

  • Perfect for cuttings and young plants
  • Neutral growing medium with a low EC value
  • Lowers the pH to 5-6
  • Also suitable as an alternative to rock wool
  • Popular all-rounder
  • 100 % composted worm excrement
  • Particularly sustainable and good for your environment: The Worm Humus comes without peat

The BioBizz Starters Pack

If you have no experience with organic fertilizers and are not sure which fertilizer will alolow you to grow optimally, then BioBizz Starters Pack is just right for you. this pack contains all the nutrients your plants will need throughout their lives. 

What exactly it is all about and how you can use the set correctly, we explain in detail in our video:

The correct application - BioBizz Fertilizer Tables

Now that you have got to know the most important and popular BioBizz products, you should learn how to use them. Correct use of the various fertilizers plays a crucial role in successfull and impressive harvests. BioBizz gives you a useful tool for this: fertilizer tebls. These exist in two different forms and differ in the medium you have chosen to grow. 

Of course, we would also like to present these fertilization schemes to you, but before that we would like to point out one small thing. As Grow Guru, we have already gained a lot of experience in the field of hobby gerdening and growing - also with BioBizz products, which we use often and enjoy. However, we adjust the respective fertilization scheme a bit and achieve extremely satisfactory resulty

What exactly we are changing is explained below the tables.

BioBizz-fertilizer table for cultivation in All-Mix soil

BioBizz-Fertilizer Table for growing in Lightmix soil or Coconut Substrate

The two charts provide an excellent starting point for a successfull grow. Over time, however, our widely respected expert found out that it is often sufficient to add only 50-60% of the fertilizer concentration recommended by BioBizz to the irrigation water in the first two weeks and gradually increase this value carefully.

In addition we do not use Bo Grow and replace it completely with the Fish Mix fertilizer This supports your plants wonderfully with the hight nitrogen content during growth and thus drives them to undreamt- of heights. If you want to do the same, use Fish Mix until the second week of flowering and then discontinue.

Bio Heaven can work wonders and help you to have a rich harvest! But we think that BioBizz is sometimes a bit too good with the use of fertilizers. Here, too, you can only administer half of the recommended value without hesitation - the fertilizer is not exactly cheap either.

For us, Alg-a-Mic is more a savior in need than permanent support. However, you should note that organic fertilizers always work with a delay. So if you notice the first slight signs of illness or if you expect regular temperature fluctuations in the near future, don't hesitate to use the solution quickly.

We refer to our experience, but we are always happy to exchange existing knowledge with someone. If you need support with your individual fertizer plan, simply log in :)! 

BioBizz - Quality since 1992

The company is an old hand in the business and has been selling its environmentally conscious products for almost 30 years. <during this time, the composition of the various nutrient solutions has been constantly refined to help you really get the best out of your plants. The goal was clear from the start: environmentally friendly fertilizers that enable growers like you to cultivate sustainably and are in no way inferior to their mineral relatives. The success proves the mufacturer right - its products enjoy great (and still growing) popularity worldwide. 

By the way: at BioBizz, sustainability is not only in the fertilizers. The company attachesgreat importance to climat-neutral and environmentally friendly production.

In addition to the good conscience, the Dutch solutions have other advantages. The natural ingredients are more tolerable for your plants, so over-fertilization is much easier to avoid when using mineral variants. Thus, BioBizz products are also characterized by a high level of beginner-friendliness.

However, you should note that it may take a little time for the fertilizers to take effect. But don't let that put you off - it's easy to use. We are also happy to advise you!

Kategorie durchsuchen

Aktivierte Filter
Hersteller
Anbaumedium
Art des Düngers

BioBizz  

BioBizz
Filter
Filter

Wenn Du Deine Pflanzen biologisch anbauen möchtest, sind die Dünger und Substrate von BioBizz das Mittel Deiner Wahl! An den organischen Produkten des namenhaften Herstellers aus den Niederlanden ist im Growing-Bereich heute nur noch schwer vorbeizukommen. Wir stellen Dir das Unternehmen und seine Produkte ein wenig vor.

Eine Übersicht über die beliebtesten Produkte

BioBizz kann mittlerweile auf fast drei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung zurückgreifen - das ist viel Zeit für die Forschung an und Entwicklung von wirkungsvollen Düngern, gerade wenn man, wie es der Hersteller tut, diese Zeit auch voll ausnutzt. Inzwischen gibt es eine Vielzahl von Produkten, zwischen denen sich gerade Anfänger im Hobby schnell verlieren können. Um das zu vermeiden, stellen wir Dir im Folgenden die wichtigsten Nährlösungen vor.

Bio Grow

Bio Bloom

  • Basisdünger für die Wachstumsphase
  • Besteht zu 100 % aus biologischem Zuckerrüben-Extrakt
  • Enthält die Vitamine B1, B2, C und E
  • Basisdünger für die Blütephase
  • Ideales N-P-K-Verhältnis für kräftige Blüten
  • Enthält Spurenelemente
  • Wirkt unabhängig von anderen Düngern

Fish Mix

Top Max

  • Zusatzdünger für die Wachstumsphase
  • Bewirkt ausgezeichnetes Wachstum (auch ohne Bio Grow)
  • Regt die Produktion von Mikroorgansimen an
  • Verstärkt die Bildung von Blüten und Früchten
  • Verbessert die Aufnahmefähigkeit Deiner Pflanze
  • Verfeinert den Geschmack Deiner Ernte

Bio Heaven

Alg-A-Mic

  • Gibt Deinen Pflanzen zusätzliche Energie
  • Verstärkt ihre Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung
  • Beschleunigt die Nährstoffaufnahme und beugt Überdüngung vor
  • Nützlicher Helfer bei Überdüngung oder Nährstoffmangel
  • Perfekt für andauernde Temperaturschwankungen
  • Schonendes N-P-K-Verhältnis

Natürlich ist das noch lange nicht alles! In unserem Sortiment findest Du noch viele weitere BioBizz-Artikel, mit denen Du für jede erdenkliche Situation gewappnet bist. Falls Du Dir Deine Dünger nicht selbst zusammenstellen möchtest, ist möglicherweise das Starter-Paket etwas für dich.

Neben Düngern und Boostern bietet BioBizz auch Substrate, also Anbaumedien, an, die sich mit den Nährlösungen des Herstellers perfekt ergänzen. Auch diese möchten wir kurz für Dich zusammenfassen.

AllMix Erde

LightMix Erde

  • Stark vorgedüngte Erde
  • Erzielt wochenlanges, üppiges Wachstum ohne großartiges Düngen
  • Verfügt über einen hohen EC-Wert
  • Einsteigerfreundlich durch geringeren EC-Wert
  • Auch für Stecklinge geeignet
  • Hervorragende Drainage
  • Ermöglicht kontrolliertes Düngen

Cocos

Worm Humus

  • Perfekt für Stecklinge und Jungpflanzen
  • Neutrales Anbaumedium mit niedrigem EC-Wert
  • Senkt den pH-Wert auf 5-6
  • Auch als Alternative zu Steinwolle geeignet
  • Beliebter Allrounder
  • 100 % kompostierte Wurmausscheidungen
  • Besonders nachhaltig und gut für Deine Umwelt: der Worm Humus kommt ohne Torf

Das BioBizz Starters Pack

Wenn Du noch keine Erfahrung mit organischen Düngern gemacht hast und Dir nicht sicher bist, welche Dünger Dir einen optimalen Grow ermöglichen, dann ist das BioBizz Starters Pack genau das richtige für Dich. Dieses Paket enthält alle Dünger, die Deine Pflanzen im Laufe ihres Lebens benötigen. 

Was genau es damit auf sich hat und wie Du das Set richtig anwenden kannst, das erklären wir Dir ausführlich in unserem Video:

Die richtige Anwendung - BioBizz Düngetabellen

Nachdem Du nun die wichtigsten und beliebtesten Produkte von BioBizz kennengelernt hast, solltest Du lernen, mit ihnen umzugehen. Die korrekte Verwendung der verschiedenen Dünger spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei erfolgreichen und beeindruckenden Ernten. BioBizz gibt Dir dafür ein nützliches Werkzeug zur Hand: Düngetabellen. Diese existieren in zwei verschiedenen Formen und unterscheiden sich im Medium, dass Du für den Anbau gewählt hast. 

Diese Düngeschemata möchten wir Dir natürlich ebenfalls vorstellen, vorher jedoch noch eine Kleinigkeit anmerken. Als Grow Guru haben wir selbst schon viel Erfahrung beim Thema Hobbygärtnern und Growing sammeln dürfen - auch mit BioBizz-Produkten, die wir oft und gerne verwenden. Wir passen dazu das jeweilige Düngeschema jedoch ein bisschen an und erzielen damit äußerst zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse. 

Was genau wir dabei ändern, erzählen wir Dir unter den Tabellen.

 

BioBizz-Düngetabelle für den Anbau in AllMix-Erde

BioBizz-Düngetabelle für den Anbau in LightMix-Erde oder Cocos-Substrat

Die beiden Tabellen bilden einen hervorragenden Ausgangspunkt für einen erfolgreichen Grow. Im Laufe der Zeit hat unser weit geschätzter Experte allerdings herausgefunden, dass es oft genügt, in den ersten Wochen nur 50-60 % der von BioBizz empfohlenen Dünger-Konzentration dem Gießwasser hinzuzugeben und diesen Wert nach und nach vorsichtig zu steigern.

Zudem verzichten wir auf den Einsatz von Bio Grow und ersetzen diesen komplett mit dem Fish Mix Dünger. Dieser unterstützt Deine Pflanzen durch den hohen Stickstoffgehalt wunderbar beim Wachstum und treibt sie dadurch in ungeahnte Höhen. Wenn Du es uns gleichtun möchtest, verwende Fish Mix bis in die zweite Blütewoche hinein und setze ihn dann ab.

Bio Heaven kann wahre Wunder wirken und Dir zu einer reichhaltigen Ernte verhelfen! Aber wir finden, BioBizz meint es bisweilen ein bisschen zu gut mit dem Einsatz des Düngers. Auch hier kannst du bedenkenlos nur die Hälfe des empfohlenen Wertes verabreichen - der Dünger ist ja auch nicht ganz billig.

Alg-a-Mic ist für uns mehr Retter in der Not, als permanente Unterstützung. Allerdings solltest Du beachten, dass organische Dünger immer mit Verzug wirken. Bemerkst Du also die ersten leichten Krankheitszeichen oder rechnest Du in der nächsten Zeit mit regelmäßigen Temperaturschwankungen, so zögere nicht, die Lösung schnell einzusetzen.

Wir berufen uns hierbei auf unsere Erfahrungswerte, freuen uns aber immer, mit jemandem vorhandenes Wissen auszutauschen. Wenn Du Unterstützung bei Deinem individuellen Düngeplan benötigst, melde Dich einfach :)! 

BioBizz - Qualität seit 1992

Das Unternehmen ist ein alter Hase im Geschäft und vertreibt seine umweltbewussten Produkte nun schon seit fast 30 Jahren. In dieser Zeit wurde die Zusammensetzung der verschiedenen Nährlösungen permanent verfeinert um Dir dabei zu helfen, wirklich das Beste aus Deinen Pflanzen herauszuholen. Das Ziel war dabei von Anfang klar: umweltschonende Dünger, die Growern wie Dir einen nachhaltigen Anbau ermöglichen und ihren mineralischen Verwandten dabei in nichts nachstehen sollen. Der Erfolg gibt dem Hersteller recht - weltweit erfreuen sich seine Produkte einer großen (und nach wie vor wachsenden) Beliebtheit. 

Übrigens: die Nachhaltigkeit steckt bei BioBizz nicht nur in den Düngern. Das Unternehmen legt großen Wert auf eine klimaneutrale und umweltschonende Produktion. 

Neben dem guten Gewissen haben die Lösungen der Niederländer aber noch weitere Vorteile. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe sind für Deine Pflanzen verträglicher, sodass eine Überdüngung hier wesentlich leichter zu vermeiden ist, als bei der Verwendung von mineralischen Varianten. Somit zeichnen sich BioBizz Produkte ganz nebenbei auch durch eine hohe Einsteigerfreundlichkeit aus. 

Du solltest jedoch beachten, dass es ein bisschen dauern kann, bis die Dünger ihre Wirkung zeigen. Lass Dich davon aber nicht abschrecken - die Handhabung ist einfach und wir beraten Dich zudem gerne!