Centurion Pro - List of products by manufacturer

Filter
Filter

With a lot of effort and sophisticated technology, the Canadian manufacturer of growing-specific harvesting machines has made it to the forefront of the industry. You can find out what distinguishes CenturionPro and what advantages you can expect when buying the highly efficient systems here.

Centurion's wide range of products

CenturionPro Solutions is one of the most successful brands when it comes to harvesting machines in the growing sector. The manufacturer's systems are very popular and are used worldwide.

Of course, this position did not simply fall to the company. Careful and constant further development and optimization of the well thought-out products have paved the way to the top over time. The work behind it is also reflected in the wide range of products that Centurion can offer to professional growers around the world.

CenturionPro has the most successful buckers on the market to date for destemming your flowers available, each of which captivates with performance and reliability.

GC Bucker

  • 0.25 hp engine
  • processes 4 to 11 kg of dry crop per hour
  • from €5,847.76

HP Bucker

  • 0.75 hp engine
  • Processes 35 to 45 kg of dry crop per hour
  • From €15,599

XL Megabucker

  • 12 buckers in one
  • processes over 1000 kg of wet crop material per hour
  • €169,995

The manufacturer can also offer you a lot for pruning your harvest. In addition to smaller tabletop devices that you can simply place on the table, the products also cover the requirements of industrial manufacturers with gigantic harvest volumes. Of course, we would also like to briefly present the most popular (and most impressive) trimmer systems to you.

Tabletop Pro

  • 1 hp engine
  • processes up to 3 kg of dry crop material per hour
  • from €4,771.60

3.0 Trimmer

  • 6 hp engine
  • processes up to 22 dry crops per hour
  • from €22,995

XL 10.0 Trimmer

  • effectively crops to over 10m
  • Processes up to 272 kg of dry crop per hour
  • €269,995

You can find more systems from CenturionPro below or in our category "harvesters".

The Canadian company designs its products using complex processes. The result is a well thought-out, long-lasting interaction of the individual components. This creates user-friendly, high-quality systems that make your harvesting process easier for you in the long term.

Centurion itself is consistently convinced of its machines and therefore offers you a full 10-year manufacturer's guarantee on all products.

Qualitatively flawless

What Centurion has over other manufacturers

Blade Surface Area

The "Blade Surface Area" is basically the area where your crop makes contact with the blades. Logically, this area increases with the length and the number of blades installed in your trimmer. The larger this is, the faster and more often your fruit will be trimmed. On the one hand, this speeds up your processing and also increases the quality of your end product.

CenturionPro is very well aware of this fact, which is why the manufacturer's systems impress with the (at least currently) largest blade surface area on the market. It ranges from 38 cm for the tabletop to almost 2 m (198 cm) for the 3.0 trimmer.

Tumbler diameter

The tumbler forms the processing channel through which your harvest is fed for trimming and as such influences the processing speed as well as the quality of the cut. The inner diameter of the drum is decisive here.

On contact with the blades, your crop will be thrown away by the momentum and turned in the process, only to land again on another side and be trimmed. The buds "dance" around in the tumbler, allowing for an even and clean trim.

In order to make this dancing really smooth and to keep the cutting quality high, the drum should only be filled up to 50 to a maximum of 60%. Logically, larger tumblers can process more crops at once.

But the size alone does not make the buck fat. An important aspect for the fast processing of large harvest quantities is of course the downtime of your machines, for example due to maintenance and cleaning. Depending on the manufacturer, the latter in particular can cost a lot of time and therefore also a lot of money.

For this reason, Centurion offers the tumbler in different versions that differ in the material used. Quantanium-coated drums, for example, prevent the resinous buds from sticking to the metal. On the one hand, cleaning is made much easier and the quality of your product is also significantly improved; after all, this way the resin stays where it belongs - on your fruit.

In addition, the company also produces tumblers made of high-quality stainless steel, which achieve medical grades and should therefore keep your product clean and pure.

Leaf Collector

The Leaf Collector is an elementary part of your machine and serves several purposes at the same time.

First, as the name suggests ("leaf collector"), is responsible for collecting the trimmed leaves, keeping your system clean and operational.

In order to be able to do this, the Leaf Collector creates a vacuum that continuously sucks off the separated leaves. This now also fulfills the second function of the collector, which is at least as important as removing the leaf material.

Your buds are sucked to the wall of the tumbler by the negative pressure of the leaf blower and thus to the rotating blades to be trimmed there. If the suction power is too low (or too strong), your harvest will not be processed correctly and the machine will be redundant.

The system must therefore be coordinated in order to really do its job justice. Centurion's Harvesters handle this task fairly well. The manufacturer, as the only supplier on the market so far, installs special diverter switches in all machines, with which you can adapt the vacuum of your Leaf Collector to the harvest currently being processed (this is necessary, for example, if you regularly use the same machine to process wet and dry flowers). trim). The suction power of the system can therefore be individually adjusted to guarantee an optimal result.

Hopper

The hopper is a simple but effective tool for filling the tumbler. Your harvested material can be easily fed into the net and from there it will automatically slide into the drum. Properly used and appropriately designed, the hopper simplifies your processing by a few more percent and keeps your employees' hands free.

Centurion currently offers the largest hoppers on the market.

Fast cleaning

CenturionPro recommends regular cleaning every 4 to 6 hours of operation for long-term and smooth use of the harvesting machines. Now you probably know better than we do what this means for your harvesting process.

Of course, in order to keep the overall processing of your flowers as cost-efficient as possible, downtime for cleaning must also be taken into account. For this very reason, Centurion systems are among the easiest and quickest to clean machines in the industry. Practiced hands need less than 10 minutes for this important step.

You can find out exactly how this works best in the following video.

CenturionPro @ Grow Guru

We have been in contact with Centurion since the beginning of our shop and have been able to sell many of the company's systems to successful professional growers in this way. It doesn't matter whether it's tandem systems or spare parts for individual machines - the experiences we've had with CenturionPro so far have all been positive and encourage us to sell the products of the knowledgeable manufacturer on our site.

About practiced We order your goods through channels or we are happy to contact the manufacturer for you and take care of the entire purchase process on your behalf. From the receipt of the order to shipping to Europe to the delivery date you want and all other concerns that you would like to bring to Centurion through us, you are in good and experienced hands.

If you want to know more about our services or the different machines themselves, just contact us directly and we will be happy to help you.

Centurion Pro - Hersteller-Info

Filter
Filter

Mit viel Mühe und ausgeklügelter Technik hat es der kanadische Hersteller von Growing-spezifischen Erntemaschinen an die Spitze der Industrie geschafft. Was CenturionPro auszeichnet und welche Vorteile Du beim Kauf der hocheffizienten Systeme erwarten kannst, das erfährst Du hier auf der Seite.

Centurion's breite Produktpalette

Bei CenturionPro Solutions handelt es sich um eine der erfolgreichsten Marken, wenn es um Erntemaschinen im Growing-Bereich geht. Die Systeme des Herstellers erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit und werden weltweit eingesetzt. 

Diese Position ist dem Unternehmen natürlich nicht einfach zugefallen. Sorgfältige und stetige Weiterentwicklung sowie Optimierung der durchdachten Produkte haben im Laufe der zeit den Weg an die Spitze geebnet. Die Arbeit, die dahinter steckt, zeigt sich auch in der breiten Produktpalette, die Centurion professionellen Growern rund um den Globus anbieten kann.

Für das Entstielen Deiner Blüten stehen Dir bei CenturionPro die bisher erfolgreichsten Bucker auf dem Markt zur Verfügung, die jeder für sich mit Leistung und zuverlässigkeit bestechen.

GC Bucker

  • 0,25 PS Motor
  • verarbeitet 4 bis 11 kg trockenes Erntematerial in der Stunde
  • ab 5.847,76 €

HP Bucker

  • 0,75 PS Motor
  • verarbeitet 35 bis 45 kg trockenes Erntematerial in der Stunde
  • ab 15.599 €

XL Megabucker

  • 12 Bucker in einem
  • verarbeitet über 1000 kg feuchtes Erntematerial in der Stunde
  • 169.995 €

Auch zum Beschneiden Deiner Ernte kann Dir der Hersteller einiges bieten. Neben kleineren Tabletop-Geräten, die Du Dir einfach auf den Tisch stellen kannst, decken die Produkte auch die Anforderungen industrieller Hersteller mit gigantischen Erntemengen ab. Die beliebtesten (und eindrucksvollsten)  Trimmer-Systeme möchten wir Dir natürlich ebenfalls kurz präsentieren.

Tabletop Pro

  • 1 PS Motor
  • verarbeitet bis zu 3 kg trockenes Erntematerial in der Stunde
  • ab 4.771,60 €

3.0 Trimmer

  • 6 PS Motor
  • verarbeitet bis zu 22 trockenes Erntematerial in der Stunde
  • ab 22.995 €

XL 10.0 Trimmer

  • schneidet effektiv auf über 10 m
  • verarbeitet bis zu 272 kg trockenes Erntematerial in der Stunde
  • 269.995 €

Mehr Systeme von CenturionPro findest Du weiter unten oder in unserer Kategorie "Erntemaschinen".

Qualitativ einwandfrei

Das kanadische Unternehmen konzipiert seine Produkte in aufwändigen Prozessen. Das Ergebnis ist ein durchdachtes, langlebiges Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Komponenten. So entstehen  anwenderfreundliche, qualitativ hochwertige Systeme, die Dir Deinen Ernteprozess nachhaltig erleichtern.

Centurion selbst ist von seinen Maschinen durchweg überzeugt und bietet Dir daher ganze 10 Jahre Herstellergarantie auf alle Produkt. 

Was Centurion anderen Herstellern voraus hat

Blade Surface Area

Die "Blade Surface Area" bezeichnet im Grunde genommen die Fläche, auf der Deine Ernte Kontakt mit den Klingen hat. Logischerweise vergrößert sich diese Fläche mit der Länge sowie der Anzahl der in Deinem Trimmer verbauten Klingen. Je größer diese ist, desto schneller und öfter werden Deine Früchte getrimmt. Das beschleunigt zum einen Deinen Verarbeitungsprozess und erhöht zudem die Qualität Deines Endprodukts. 

CenturionPro ist sich dieser Tatsache sehr wohl bewusst, weshalb die Systeme des Herstellers mit der (zumindest aktuell) größten Blade Surface Area auf dem Markt bestechen.  Sie reicht von 38 cm beim Tabletop bis hin zu fast 2 m (198 cm) beim 3.0 Trimmer.

Tumbler Durchmesser

Der Tumbler bildet den Verarbeitungskanal, durch den Deine Ernte zum Trimmen geführt wird, und beeinflusst als solcher neben der Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit auch die Schnittqualität. Entscheidend ist hierbei der Innendurchmesser der Trommel. 

Bei Kontakt mit den Klingen wird Dein Erntegut durch den Impuls weggeschleudert und dabei gedreht, um kurz darauf mit einer anderes Seite wieder zu landen und beschnitten zu werden. Die Blüten "tanzen" also im Tumbler herum und ermöglichen so eine gleichmäßige und saubere Trimmung. 

Um dieses Tanzen auch wirklich reibungslos zu ermöglichen und dadurch die Schnittquailität hoch zu halten, sollte die Trommel nur zu 50 bis maximal 60 % gefüllt werden. Logischerweise können größere Tumbler also mehr Erntegut auf einmal verarbeiten. 

Die Größe allein macht den Bock jedoch noch nicht fett. Ein wichtiger Aspekt für die schnelle Verarbeitung großer Erntemengen ist natürlich auch die Downtime Deiner Maschinen, beispielsweise aufgrund von Wartung und Reinigung. Gerade letzteres kann je nach Hersteller viel Zeit und damit eben auch viel Geld kosten.

Centurion bietet die Tumbler aus diesem Grund in verschiedenen Ausführungen, die sich im verwendeten Material unterscheiden. Trommeln mit Quantanium-Beschichtung verhindern beispielsweise, dass die harzigen Blüten am Metall kleben bleiben. So wird einerseits die Reinigung erheblich erleichtert und zudem die Qualität Deines Produkts erheblich verbessert; immerhin bleibt das Harz auf diese Weise dort, wo es hingehört - auf Deinen Früchten. 

Darüber hinaus produziert das Unternehmen auch Tumbler aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, das medizinische Reinheitsgrade erreichen und Dein Produkt damit sauber und rein halten soll.

Leaf Collector

Der Leaf Collector ist ein elementarer Bestandteil Deiner Maschine und erfüllt gleich mehrere Zwecke. 

Zum einen, wie der Name ("Blatt Sammler") schon sagt, ist für das einsammeln der getrimmten Blätter zuständig und hält somit Dein System sauber und arbeitsfähig. 

Um dies bewerkstelligen zu können, erzeugt der Leaf Collector einen Unterdruck, der die abgetrennten Blätter kontinuierlich absaugt. Dieser erfüllt nun auch die zweite Funktion des Collectors, die mindestens genauso wichtig ist, wie das Entfernen des Blattguts. 

Deine Blüten werden durch den Unterdruck des Leaf Blowers an die Wand des Tumblers und damit zu den rotierenden Klingen gesaugt, um dort beschnitten zu werden. Ist die Saugkraft zu gering (oder zu stark) wird Deine Ernte nicht korrekt verarbeitet und die Maschine damit redundant. 

Das System muss also aufeinander abgestimmt sein, um seiner Aufgabe wirklich gerecht zu werden. Centurions Erntehelfer bewerkstelligen diese Aufgabe ziemlich gut. Der Hersteller verbaut in allen Maschinen, als bisher einziger Anbieter auf dem Markt, spezielle Lastumschalter, mit denen Du den Unterdruck Deines Leaf Collectors an die gerade verarbeitete Ernte anpassen kannst (das ist beipsielsweise nötig, wenn Du regelmäßig nasse und trockene Blüten mit der selben Maschine trimmst). Die Saugkraft des Systems kann also indiviuell angepasst werden um ein optimales Ergebnis zu garantieren.

Hopper

Bei dem Hopper handelt es sich um ein einfaches, aber effektives Hilfsmittel zur Befüllung des Tumblers. Dein Erntematerial kann bequem in das Netz geführt werden und rutscht von dort selbstständig in die Trommel. Richtig angewendet und angemessen konzipiert vereinfacht der Hopper somit Deinen Verarbeitungsprozess um ein paar weitere Prozent und halten Deinen Mitarbeitern die Hände frei. 

Centurion bietet zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt die größten Hopper auf dem Markt an.

Schnelle Reinigung

CenturionPro empfiehlt für einen langfristigen und reibungslosen Einsatz der Erntemaschinen eine regelmäßige Reinigung alle 4 bis 6 Stunden Betriebszeit. Nun ist Dir sicher besser als uns klar, was das für Deinen Ernteprozess bedeutet.

Um die gesamte Verarbeitung Deiner Blüten so kosteneffizient wie möglich zu halten, sind natürlich auch Ausfallzeiten zwecks Reinigung zu berücksichtigen. Aus genau diesem Grund gehören die Systeme von Centurion zu den am leichtesten und schnellsten zu säubernden Maschinen in der Industrie. Geübte Hände benötigen für diesen wichtigen Schritt keine 10 min. 

Wie genau das funktioniert erfährst Du am besten in folgendem Video.  

CenturionPro bei Grow Guru

Seit den Anfängen unseres Shops stehen wir bereits mit Centurion in Kontakt und haben auf diese Weise schon viele Anlagen des Unternehmens an erfolgreiche Profi-Grower veräußern dürfen. Egal ob Tandem-Systeme oder Ersatzteile für einzelne Maschinen - die Erfahrungen, die wir bisher mit CenturionPro sammeln durften, waren allesamt positiv und bestärken uns darin, die Produkte des kundigen Herstellers über unsere Seite zu verkaufen.

Über eingeübte Kanäle bestellen wir Deine Ware oder nehmen für Dich auch sehr gerne Kontakt mit dem Hersteler auf und kümmern uns stellvertretend für Dich um die gesamte Abwicklung des Kaufs. Vom Auftragseingang über den Versand nach Europa bis hin zu dem von Dir gewünschten Liefertermin und allen sonstigen Anliegen, du Du über uns an Centurion herantragen möchtest, bist Du in guten sowie erfahrenen Händen. 

Wenn Du mehr über unsere Leistungen oder die verschiedenen Maschinen selbst erfahren möchtest, kontaktiere uns einfach direkt und wir werden Dir gerne weiterhelfen.