Milwaukee

Filter
Filter

Advantages of Milwaukee Intruments PH and EC instruments

  • low cost products
  • easy to use
  • fast customer service
  • broad usage possibilities

Milwaukee Instruments is a Hungarian manufacturer of inexpensive PH and EC meters. Their products are manufactured and sold all over the world. The precise measuring instruments are used in laboratories, food and beverage production, agriculture, industry, and by hobbyists

Milwaukee Instruments' PH and EC meters are easy to use and meet the highest international standards. Fast customer service with a high level of expertise and an excellent warranty program round out the products

MILWAUKEE MESSGERÄT EC/ TEMPERATUR EC60 WASSERDICHT

MILWAUKEE METER EC/ TEMPERATURE EC60 WATERPROOF

The EC Martini temperature sensor from Milwaukee Instruments is waterproof and floatable. Made of stainless steel, it has a fast response time. The close proximity to the EC electrode ensures accurate readings. In addition, the EC/TDS and temperature electrode can be replaced in just a few easy steps.

The EC60 also has a dual LCD display that can show the EC or TDS value and temperature simultaneously. Other features of the EC60 include automatic temperature compensation with adjustable coefficient, a battery level and stability display, an automatic shutdown function and a replaceable Mi59P spare electrode

MILWAUKEE MESSGERÄT EC/ TEMPERATUR EC60 WASSERDICHT

Milwaukee - Hersteller-Info

Vorteile von Milwaukee Intruments PH und EC Messgeräten

  • preiswerte Produkte
  • leicht zu bedienen
  • schneller Kundenservice
  • breite Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Milwaukee Instruments ist ein ungarischer Hersteller preiswerter PH und EC Messgeräte. Ihre Produkte werden auf der ganzen Welt hergestellt und verkauft. Die präzisen Messgeräte finden Einsatz in Laboren, Nahrungsmittel- und Getränkeproduktion, Landwirtschaft, Industrie und bei Hobbyisten. 

Die PH und EC Messgeräte von Milwaukee Instruments sind leicht zu bedienen und entsprechen höchsten internationalen Standards. Ein schneller Kundenservice mit einer hohen Expertise und ein exzellentes Garantieprogramm runden die Produkte ab. 

MILWAUKEE MESSGERÄT EC/ TEMPERATUR EC60 WASSERDICHT

MILWAUKEE MESSGERÄT EC/ TEMPERATUR EC60 WASSERDICHT

Der EC Martini-Temperatursensor von Milwaukee Instruments ist wasserfest und schwimmfähig. Hergestellt aus rostfreien Edelstahl hat er eine schnelle Reaktionszeit. Die unmittelbare Nähe zu der EC-Elektrode sorgt für genaue Messwerte. Zudem kann die EC/TDS- und Temperaturelektrode mit wenigen Handgriffen ausgetauscht werden.

Das EC60 verfügt zudem über eine LCD-Dualanzeige, die den EC oder TDS-Wert und die Temperatur gleichzeitig anzeigen kann. Weitere Features des EC60 sind eine automatische Temperaturkompensation mit einstellbarem Koeffizienten, eine Batteriestands- sowie eine Stabilitätsanzeige, eine automatische Abschaltfunktion und eine austauschbare Mi59P Ersatzelektrode. 

MILWAUKEE MESSGERÄT EC/ TEMPERATUR EC60 WASSERDICHT